Good Friday 2014

I have been a longtime follower of Ray Vander Laan’s teaching ministry “That The World May Know”.  I’ve watched countless Faith Lessons, frequented his website for audio teachings, facts, and info, gone to his weekend seminars, had a chance to meet and talk with him, and even an opportunity to travel to Israel with him.  I cannot say enough about this man, his ministry, and what he has meant to my spiritual formation.

Out of all the sermons that I have heard from various teachers and preachers and even all the Faith Lessons and teachings I have heard from RVL, I can confidently say that his Good Friday lesson is without a doubt the best I have ever heard.

May the Spirit use it to convict you, draw you to repentance, and lead you in righteousness for God’s glory and our good.  Amen.

 

The Fifth Cup — Our Way of Hope

Fifth Cup

What do you think?

